Delete Transactions from Activity FeedFollow
This guide will give you step-by-step instructions on how to delete transactions from the activity feed.
Note: Deleting the transaction will permanently undo whatever action was created.
1. Click Portfolio then Communities. Select the Community you want to work on.
2. Click Actions then Remove Transactions
3. Once you click that, you'll see an "x" next to each transaction on your Activity Feed
4. To delete an item, click the x. This will permanently undo that action.
5. Confirm your action