Delete a Community

TOPS [ONE] Version 4.2.6.5

 

Description

Sometimes people add communities for temporary purposes or have too many sample communities. This article will go over how to delete a community from your TOPS [ONE] instance.  

If you delete a community, you will not be able to use that name again. Our recommendation is to change the community name in case you want to use it again. 

 

Step By Step  

1. Click Admin.

2. Scroll to the Communities. Click the  icon to delete the community. 

You will get prompted for the deletion.

3. Verify the selection. 

 

 

Did you find this article helpful?

1 out of 3 found this helpful